Latest Services http://www.premclearing.com Latest Services 17-01-17 en-us http://www.premclearing.com Custom House Agent Services http://www.premclearing.com/custom-house-agent-services.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India), our organization is involved in offering Custom House Agent Services at affordable charges. We offer services like unloading/loading of imported/exported goods at the destination, weight measurement, packing and the transportation to and fro the customs station. Ocean Freight Forwarding Services http://www.premclearing.com/ocean-freight-forwarding-services.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed name in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India), our organization is involved in offering reliable and affordable Ocean Freight Forwarding Services. We are master in Ocean Freight Consolidations and NVOCC Operation. Custom Clearing Services http://www.premclearing.com/custom-clearing-services.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for providing ideal Custom Clearing Services, our organization is located in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India). We offer our service for import & export consignments at Kandla/Mundra Port. Door To Door Cargo Services http://www.premclearing.com/door-to-door-cargo-services.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India), we are involved in offering ideal and cost-effective Door To Door Cargo Services. If our client wants to send the cargo across the nation then we ensure that it reaches safely to the desired destination. Air Freight Forwarding Services http://www.premclearing.com/air-freight-forwarding-services.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as the well-known Air Freight Forwarding Services provider in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India). We are known for providing customized services as per the specific business needs of the clients. Marine Insurance Services http://www.premclearing.com/marine-insurance-services.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India) and engaged in rendering reliable Marine Insurance Services. As we understand the importance of the cargo of our clients, we provide them with the best possible insurance cover as per their requirements. Truck Transportation Services http://www.premclearing.com/truck-transportation-services.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a renowned name engaged in offering affordable Truck Transportation Services. Based in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India), we provide national as well as local transportation services from Mundra port. Warehousing Services http://www.premclearing.com/warehousing-services.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gandhidham (Gujarat, India), the company is engaged in rendering reliable and cost-effective Warehousing Services. We have capacious and well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored in a trouble-free manner. Export and Import Consultancy http://www.premclearing.com/export-and-import-consultancy.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us if you are seeking expert’s advice for importing and exporting. We are Gujarat, India based firm and providing Export and Import Consultancy services to our valued patrons.